When you Repost a job, you are allowing Agency Recruiters to submit candidates once again. If anyone was originally invited to the job, they will be notified via email that the job order has been reposted. It is a good idea to repost a job only if you intend on reconsidering the candidates that were originally submitted to the job order.
If you do not want to reconsider any of the candidates that were already submitted, consider creating a Duplicate the job (follow the instructions below, but click icon #3) order instead.
To repost a Job Order as an