Support Center > Knowledge base> Article: How do I repost a job order?

How do I repost a job order?

Article ID: 78702 Email Print
Question
How do I repost a job order?

Answer

When you Repost a job, you are allowing Agency Recruiters to submit candidates once again.  If anyone was originally invited to the job, they will be notified via email that the job order has been reposted.  It is a good idea to repost a job only if you intend on reconsidering the candidates that were originally submitted to the job order.  

If you do not want to reconsider any of the candidates that were already submitted, consider creating a Duplicate the job (follow the instructions below, but click icon #3) order instead. 

To repost a Job Order as an

Employer: 

  1. Log into your RecruitAlliance account
  2. From the Dashboard, click on My Jobs
  3. On the second row of tabs, click on Closed Jobs
  4. The most recently closed jobs will be at the top of the list.  You can also use the filters to locate the job.
  5. To the right of the job you want to reopen, click the reopen icon [2]  

 

Agency Recruiter/SplitAlliance:

  1. Log into your RecruitAlliance account
  2. From the Dashboard, click on the SplitAlliance tab, then on My Split Jobs
  3. On the second row of tabs, click on Closed Jobs
  4. The most recently closed jobs will be at the top of the list. You can also use the filters to locate the job.
  5. To the right of the job you want to reopen, click the reopen icon [2]  

 


related articles

Article Details
Views: 920 Created on: Aug 31, 2016
Date updated: Dec 08, 2016

Poor Outstanding