Support Center > Knowledge base> Article: Can I delete a candidate, once submitted?

Can I delete a candidate, once submitted?

Article ID: 74039 Email Print
Question
Can I delete a candidate, once submitted?

Answer

Once you have submitted a candidate to a requisition, they cannot be deleted.  If your candidate has taken another opportunity or is no longer working with you, their status can be changed to Not Available.  This changes their Candidate Status for all requisitions to which they have been submitted.  This cannot be reversed.  To change your candidate's status to Not Available, follow these steps:

1.  Log in to RA.

2.  Click on My Candidate Pipeline=>View My Candidates.

3.  Find the candidate whose status you need to change and click on the green Available button in the Candidate Status column. 

4.  The candidate will now show as Not Available.


related articles

Article Details
Views: 760 Created on: Mar 17, 2016
Date updated: May 19, 2016

Poor Outstanding